Our Board of Directors

The Center for Mindful Eating is a nonprofit, nonreligious organization that is governed by a multidisciplinary Board of Directors. Its purpose is to establish and communicate the vision and mission of the Center. In May 2006, the bylaws of the Center were ratified. The Center for Mindful Eating is grateful for the time and dedication that these individuals have agreed to contribute to this project.

Board Members

Click on each member's name for more information.

Lynn Rossy
, Ph.D. (USA)


Cinzia Pezzolesi, PhD (England, Italy)

Vice President

Jenna Hollenstein, MS, RDN, CDN (USA)

Linn Thorstensson (Ireland)

Cuca Azinovic  CPCC (Spain)

Caroline Baerten, RD (Belgium)

Cecilia Clementi, Ph.D. (Italy)

Marsha Hudnall, MS, RD, CD (USA)

Immediate Past President

Alice Rosen, MSEd, LMHC (USA)

Claudia Vega, MD (Mexico)

We’d like to express our appreciation to our former board members and others who have contributed to The Center for Mindful Eating.

Search our Website:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software